When and where to see us

  • Fri, 29 Sep 2017, Winteringham – Concert, 8.00 pm to 10:00
    Around the World in 80 Tunes – £12.50
    The Village Hall, Frost Close, Winteringham DN15 9NW
  • Sat, 14 Oct 2017, Retford – Workshop, 10.00 am to 8.15 pm
    Luther 500 The Musical Legacy – 7.00 pm service. Free.
    St Saviours Parish Church, Welham Road/ Lidgett Lane, Retford DN22 6QW
  • Sat, 18 Nov 2017, Shirley – Workshop, 10.00 am to 4.00 pm
    Carnival Choir Carols Workshop – £45
    Shirley Methodist Church, 257 Stratford Road, Shirley B90 3AL
  • Sun, 19 Nov 2017, Worcester – Workshop, 10.00 am to 4.00 pm
    Carnival Choir Carols Workshop – £45
    Angel Centre, 14 Angel Place, Worcester WR1 3QN
  • Fri, 8 Dec 2017, Bargoed – Concert, 7.00 pm to 9.15 pm
    A Carnival of Carols – £10 children under 16 £5
    St Gwladys Church, Church Place, Bargoed CF81 8RP
  • Sat, 9 Dec 2017, Llanbedr nr Crickhowell – Concert, 7.30 pm (tbc) to 9.45 pm (tbc)
    A Carnival of Carols – Not yet on sale
    Village Hall, Main Street, Llanbedr nr Crickhowell NP8 1SR
  • Sun, 10 Dec 2017, Worcester – Concert, 3.00 pm to 5.15 pm
    A Carnival of Carols - with The Carnival Choir – £16 (students £5) booking fee applies
    Huntingdon Hall, Crowngate, Worcester WR1 3LD
  • Thu, 14 Dec 2017, London – Concert, 7.30 pm to 9.45 pm
    A Carnival of Carols – Adults £12 children £6 (plus booking fee)
    The Old Church, Stoke Newington Church Street, London N16 9ES
  • Fri, 15 Dec 2017, Church Stretton – Concert, 7.30 pm to 9.45 pm
    A Carnival of Carols – £6 - £12 (booking fee applies)
    Silvester Horne Institute, 60 High Street, Church Stretton SY6 6BY
  • Sat, 16 Dec 2017, Shirley – Concert, 7.00 pm to 9.15 pm
    A Carnival of Carols - with The Carnival Choir – Adult £10, under 19s £5 from Rev Meachem dtmeachem@gmail.com
    Shirley Methodist Church, 257 Stratford Road, Shirley B90 3AL
  • Mon, 18 Dec 2017, Bristol – Concert, 7.30 pm to 9.45 pm
    A Carnival of Carols - with The Bristol Ensemble – £25 (£23), £19 (£17), £14 (£12), £5 U18s (plus fees)
    St George’s Bristol, Great George Street, Bristol BS1 5RR
COMING SOON …
MORE …
TWITTER