When and where to see us

  • Fri, 14 Apr 2023, Abergavenny – Concert, 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm
    Chapel and Tavern with Maddy Prior – £24.50 - £27.50
    Borough Theatre, Cross Street, Abergavenny NP7 5HD
  • Sat, 15 Apr 2023, Cardigan – Concert, 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm
    Chapel and Tavern with Maddy Prior – £24.50
    Mwldan, Bath House Road, Cardigan SA43 1JY
  • Mon, 17 Apr 2023, Bridport – Concert, TBA to TBA
    Chapel and Tavern with Maddy Prior – TBA
    Bridport Arts Centre, 9 South Street, Bridport DT6 3NR
  • Tue, 18 Apr 2023, Oxford – Concert, 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm
    Chapel and Tavern with Maddy Prior – £29.20
    SJE Arts St John Evangelist Church, 109a Iffley Road, Oxford OX4 1EH
  • Wed, 19 Apr 2023, Wavendon – Concert, 8.00 pm to 10.00 pm
    Chapel and Tavern with Maddy Prior – £32
    The Stables, Dankworth Way, Wavendon MK17 8LU
  • Thu, 20 Apr 2023, Shoreham-by-Sea – Concert, 8.00 pm to 10.00 pm
    Chapel and Tavern with Maddy Prior – £24.50
    Ropetackle Arts Centre, Little High Street, Shoreham-by-Sea BN43 5EG
  • Sat, 22 Apr 2023, Ashford – Concert, 7.45 pm to 9.45 pm
    Chapel and Tavern with Maddy Prior – Early Bird £26.50 Door £30
    Revelation, St Mary the Virgin, Churchyard, Ashford TN24 8JR
  • Sun, 23 Apr 2023, Stratford upon Avon – Concert, TBA to TBA
    Chapel and Tavern with Maddy Prior – TBA
    Playhouse, 14 Rother Street, Stratford upon Avon CV37 6LU
  • Mon, 24 Apr 2023, Bristol – Concert, 8.00 pm to 10.00 pm
    Chapel and Tavern with Maddy Prior – From £22
    St George’s, Great George Street, Bristol BS1 5RR
  • Wed, 26 Apr 2023, Worcester – Concert, 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm
    Chapel and Tavern with Maddy Prior – £26 - £28
    Huntingdon Hall, Crowngate Centre, Worcester WR1 3LD
  • Thu, 27 Apr 2023, Buxton – Concert, 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm
    Chapel and Tavern with Maddy Prior – £28
    Pavilion Arts Centre, St John’s Road , Buxton SK17 6BE
  • Sat, 29 Apr 2023, Norwich – Concert, 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm
    Chapel and Tavern with Maddy Prior – from £24.50
    Maddermarket Theatre, St John’s Alley, Norwich NR2 1DR
  • Sun, 30 Apr 2023, Colchester – Concert, 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm
    Chapel and Tavern with Maddy Prior – £26.50
    Colchester Arts Centre, Church Street, Colchester CO1 1NF
COMING SOON …
MORE …
TWITTER